Ghetto Christmas Riddim (Black Street Music) 2011

Home / Riddims / Dancehall Riddims / Ghetto Christmas Riddim (Black Street Music) 2011

Ghetto Christmas Riddim (Black Street Music) 2011

More Christmas songs for this winter: the “Ghetto Christmas Riddim”

For this Christmas, we are bringing back the “Ghetto Christmas Riddim”, a Dancehall compilation based on a classic Christmas carol produced by Black Street Music, which was released a couple of years ago —2011— and features Beenie Man, Bugle, Ding Dong and more.

Track list:

  1. Beenie Man – Fassy
  2. Bugle Ft. Street – Jolly Christmas
  3. Ding Dong, Bugle & Quick Cook – We Share
  4. Dont Play – Rave
  5. Kim Kartina – Dutty Bungle
  6. Kool Face & Ding Dong – Like Today Is Christmas
  7. Version – Ghetto Christmas Riddim [Instrumental]
  8. Vybrant – Rasta World
Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We will get back to you shortly. If it is urgent, you may contact Krazy Gyal directly on whatsapp at +33627754464 or Skype at krazygyal1.

Start typing and press Enter to search

pravachol vs lipitor,, 20 mg prednisone