Site icon Jamworld876

Big City Riddim (Forever Music)

Forever Music presents the various artist Reggae compilation titled Big City Riddim featuring: Lutan Fyah, Perfect, Bugle, Cherine Anderson, Teflon and more. The riddim was released on April 25th and is currently available for purchase on digital outlets like iTunes and Amazon. It’s a really good riddim, I especially like the cuts “Rebel Warrior” by Lutan Fyah and “Judge Not” by Bugle.

Track list:

  1. Cherine Anderson – Beautiful Thing
  2. Lutan Fyah – Rebel Warrior
  3. Anthony Red Rose – Big City
  4. Bugle – Judge Not
  5. Mr Perfect – Awake
  6. Teflon – Equal Rights
  7. Bunny Brown – Salute
  8. Hympac – Fight Back
  9. Earth Tremma – Refuge
  10. Dezola – Meditation
  11. Mr Perfect – Awake (African mix)
  12. Forever Music – Big City Riddim Instrumental

iTunesAmazon MP3Download

Exit mobile version