Site icon Jamworld876

The Bomba Riddim (Truckback & Lockecity) #Dancehall

Truckback Records & Lockecity Music Group present the “Bomba Riddim”

The “Bomba Riddim”, produced by Truckback Records in collaboration with Lockecity Music Group, is a brand-new Dancehall compilation featuring a mad line-up with artists like Capleton, Sizzla, Bounty Killer, Mad Cobra and more. The “Bomba Riddim” takes us back to the era of the 80’s when digital Reggae Dancehall music was emerging. The brilliance of the production and the lyrical sharpness of the artists make this riddim a must-listen for this summer. Do not miss it! “Bomba Riddim” will be available for purchase on digital outlets next week on July 8th. Share and comment if you like it.

Track list:
01-Vibe Yah – Capleton
02-A Who – Bounty Killer (Mix Edit)
04-All Over The World – Sizzla
05-War Is On – New Kidz (Hd) (Radio Edit)
08-Badder Dan Them – Mad Cobra
09-3 Star – A Wa Do Dem (Radio Edit)
11-Walking Dead – Iyara (Radio Edit)
13-Real Guerrella – Mr Peppa (Radio Edit)
15-Evil People – Benji

Amazon MP3iTunesDownload

Exit mobile version