Site icon Jamworld876

Boombox Riddim (Notnice Records)

Check out the Boom Box Riddim produced by Notnice Records, featuring Alkaline, Spice, Peppa, Supa Shane, and more.

Track list:

  1. Alkaline – Gyal Bruk Out (Raw)
  2. Alkaline – Gyal Bruk Out (Clean)
  3. Spice – So Mi Like It (Raw)
  4. Spice – So Mi Like It (Clean)
  5. Eyesus Ft Peppa – Me Wah Fuck
  6. Kimik X Ft. Vybsta – B.A.D
  7. Spade Tattoo Boss – Dahh Body Yahh!!!
  8. Supa Shane – Champion Lor Mic
  9. All Mighty Crew – Badda Than Dem
  10. Negus & Imagee- Money On My Mind
  11. Smiley G – Pussy Good
Exit mobile version