Site icon Jamworld876

Dark Room Riddim [2014] (PayDay Music Group)

PayDay Music Group presents the “Dark Room Riddim”

The “Dark Room Riddim”, produced by PayDay Music Group, is a brand-new Dancehall compilation featuring Iyara, Navino, Masicka, King Pin, I View and Nymron. It is available for purchase on digital outlets. Share and comment if you like it.

Track list:

  1. Iyara – Death Before Dishonor
  2. I View – Kill People
  3. Deablo – Long Clip
  4. Prince Pin – Naah Go Win
  5. Nymron – Shot a Fire
  6. Masicka – Story Teller
  7. Navino – War

Click the button below to download Dark Room Riddim  and/or buy it from digital music stores.

Amazon MP3iTunesDownload

Exit mobile version