Site icon Jamworld876

DJ Maga – The Suthern Land Vol 1

DJ Maga - The Suthern Land Vol 1

DJ Maga presents “The Suthern Land” Vol 1

If you it is not the first time that you hear about DJ Maga, you probably have noticed his love for Modern African Music like Azonto, Moombahton, Afro Beat and such. This month, he’s releasing the first installment of another African music mixtape series. It’s entitled “The Suthern Land” and features Electronic Music of the southern region of Africa.Official press release:

A deep and soulful blend of House music from the Southern region of Africa. Inspired by the #NationalShutDown and #FeesMustFall movement taking place in South Africa, join the revolution of change that shakes Africa. Just as music reawakens the soul, this #MusicNarrative stands in solidarity behind the social reawakening taking place on African soil.

Track Listing
  1. Intro (Black Coffee Speaks & the people of South Africa)
  2. Deep In The Bottom (of Africa) – Monique Bingham & Black Coffee
  3. Mother Of Melodies – Junior Taurus Lady Zamar & Odyssey
  4. Don’t Let Go (feat. Mo T) – DJ Kent
  5. We Dance Again (feat. Nakhane Toure) – Black Coffee
  6. We Dance All Night (Original) – Black Coffee
  7. Welcome Aboard (Mario Basanov Remix) – Liquideep
  8. Your Love (feat. Ziyon) – DJ Kent
  9. Breeze – Dj Kent Ft Nandi Mngoma
  10. All Of Me (Original) – Bucie
  11. Your Body (DJ Mshega’s Spruitview Mix) – Mi Casa
  12. Turn You On (Cuebur & DJ Guru’s – Mhluzi vs Soweto Mix) [feat. DJ Guru] – Mi Casa
  13. Doido – Mi Casa
  14. My Name Is (Main Mix) – DJ Zinhle Feat. Busiswa Gqulu
  15. Shela (Original) – Bucie
  16. Shumaya – TradeMark Feat. Durbn Nyts & Zinhle Ngindi
  17. Sweetie (feat. Nokwazi) – Heavy K
  18. The Sound – Davido ft. Uhuru & DJ Buckz
  19. Duze – Uhuru x Wizkid
  20. Kanjalo (feat. Speedy & Riky Rick) – Heavy K
  21. Fortune Teller – Black Motion
  22. Drumboss – Heavy K
  23. Abantu Babantu (feat. Arny Mkhize & Star) – Sphectacula & DJ Naves
  24. Nguye Lona – Professor Ft. Sdudla Mathousand
  25. Isso É Que É Vida – Dj Dj Kadu Ft. Yuri Da Cunha, The Groove & Uhuru
  26. Ambuye – Dj Gouveia & Dr Tawanda
Exit mobile version