Site icon Jamworld876

Emotional Riddim (Millbeatz)

Emotional Riddim (Millbeatz)

Millbeatz presents the “Emotional Riddim”

MillBeatz Entertainment delivers a truly emotional Modern Reggae composition. In the riddim, the lightness of piano melody along the  dramatic strings carry a sort of nostalgia. In addition, the triumphant trumpets and flute give a sense of hope and relief. This various-artist compilation is entitled “Emotional Riddim”. It features artists like Gyptian, T.O.K., Voicemail, Jamelody and more.Track list:

  1. Collis Dutanty – Give Yourself Life
  2. Denice Millien Ft Trinidad James & Neval – Find A Way
  3. Faith Antoine – False Hope
  4. Gyptian – Love Me
  5. Jamelody – Hold On
  6. Makamillion – Mama
  7. T.O.K – Falling
  8. Voicemail – You’ve Changed


Exit mobile version