Site icon Jamworld876

Flight Risk Riddim (Train Line Records)

flight risk riddim

Train Line Records presents the “Flight Risk Riddim”

Check out the Flight Risk Riddim produced by Train Line Records featuring artists like Anthony B, Fyakin, Jagwa and more. I would recommend listening to “Guh Tell” by Anthony B and “Warrior With A Cause” by Fyakin, which are the best tracks on the riddim in my opinion. The riddim is available for purchase on digital outlets like iTunes and Amazon.

Flight Risk Riddim – Track list:
01. Anthony B – Guh Tell
02. Bashment Kid – Who Jah Bless
03. Fyakin – Warrior With A Cause
04. Jagwa – Tun Up The Party
05. Jango Fresh – Stop Act A Fool
06. Kirk Thuglas – Balling Out
07. Runkie Hytz – Anything Yuh Wah Fi Seh
08. Shana S – Frequent Flyer

Get it on iTunesDOWNLOAD

Exit mobile version