Site icon Jamworld876

Freemason Riddim (352 Records) #Dancehall

352 Records presents the “Freemason Riddim”

The “Freemason Riddim”, produced by 352 Records, is a brand-new Dancehall compilation with an early 2000’s vibe featuring Bencil, Jah Certain, Warria Trumpet and Peter Gracey. It is available for purchase on digital outlets. Share and comment if you like it.

Track list:

  1. Bencil – Tek Dem Life
  2. Jah Certain – Talk of The Town
  3. Warria Trumpet – Nah Go Sleep
  4. Peter Gracey – Freemason Riddim – Instrumental

Amazon MP3iTunesDownload

Exit mobile version