Site icon Jamworld876

My Girl Riddim [2006] (Peckings Records)

Art Cover - My Girl Riddim (2006) Peckings

#ThrowbackThursday of the week: “My Girl Riddim”, produced in 2006 by Peckings Records #TBT

“My Girl Riddim” is a Modern Reggae Riddim that was produced by Peckings Records in 2006. It features Joseph Cotton, Leroy Mafia, Lukie D, Peter Hunningale, Ras Charmer and more. It’s laid-back yet groovy. The main chords progression somehow has a vibe reminiscent of the brass section lick of the classic “Bobby Babylon Riddim”. It’s a lovely riddim. It’s worth a listen. Check it out. Do not hesitate to comment and share. Let us know what’s your favorite track on the middim.

Track list:

01 – Joseph Cotton – Loving You Want
02 – Lady Lex – God Bless The Child
03 – Leroy Mafia – Settle Down
04 – Lukie D – Going Away
05 – Peter Hunningale – Good Old Love
06 – Ras Charmer – Love Is Stronger
07 – Richie Davis – Its True


Exit mobile version