Site icon Jamworld876

Greensleeves Rhythm Album #40 – Egyptian

Greensleeves Rhythm Album #40 - Egyptian

Volume 40/90: Greensleeves Rhythm Album #40 – Egyptian

“Greensleeves Rhythm Album #40: Egyptian” is the 40th album of the Greensleeves Records‘ rhythm album series.

This volume, released in 2003, was produced by Blaxxx. It features Sean Paul, Vybz Kartel, Elephant Man, Sizzla, Bounty Killer, Wayne Marshall, T.O.K. and more. You may click here to view the full track list.

The riddim is available for streaming on Apple music. You may click here to preview it.

This is the 40th installment of a long series of various-artist albums. So, make sure you get it if you don’t have it in your collection yet. Let us know what you think of it. Also watch out for other releases. Do not hesitate to share it on social media if you like it.

Exit mobile version