Site icon Jamworld876

Greensleeves Rhythm Album #52 – Blackout

Greensleeves Rhythm Album #52 – Blackout

Volume 52/90: Greensleeves Rhythm Album #52 – Blackout

“Greensleeves Rhythm Album #52: Blackout” is the 52nd album of the Greensleeves Records‘ rhythm album series.

This volume, released in 2004, was produced by Buccaneer and Blaxxx for Black House Records. It features Vybz Kartel, Sean Paul, Elephant Man, Bounty Killer, Kid Kurrupt, Sizzla  and more.

I particularly enjoy this riddim because it sounds very original. It’s mostly percussive and only includes a few leads. Besides, various tracks sound almost as if they were recorded on a totally different riddim because of small tweaks. Besides, it’s quite catchy.

This is the 52nd installment of a long series of various-artist albums. So, make sure you get it if you don’t have it in your collection yet. Let us know what you think of it. Also watch out for other releases. Do not hesitate to share it on social media if you like it.

Exit mobile version