Site icon Jamworld876

Greensleeves Rhythm Album #65 – Slow Bounce

Greensleeves Rhythm Album #65 – Slow Bounce

Volume 65/90: Greensleeves Rhythm Album #65 – Slow Bounce

“Greensleeves Rhythm Album #65: Slow Bounce” is the 65th album of the Greensleeves Records‘ rhythm album series.

This volume, released in 2004, was produced by Nigel Staff & Donovan ‘Vendetta’ Bennett for H2O Productions. It features Bounty Killer, Beenie Man, Vybz Kartel, Elephant Man, Ward 21, Macka Diamond and more. You may click here to view the full track list.

The riddim is available for purchase, and streaming on digital outlets such as iTunes. You may click here to preview it or click here to buy it now.

This is the 65th installment of a long series of various-artist albums. So, make sure you get it if you don’t have it in your collection yet. Let us know what you think of it. Also watch out for other releases. Do not hesitate to share it on social media if you like it.

Exit mobile version