Site icon Jamworld876

Greensleeves Rhythm Album #20 – Time Bomb

Greensleeves Rhythm Album #20 - Time Bomb

Volume 20/90: Greensleeves Rhythm Album #20 – Time Bomb

“Greensleeves Rhythm Album #20: Time Bomb” is the 20th album of the Greensleeves Records‘ rhythm album series.

This volume, released in 2001, was produced by John John. It features Elephant Man, Capleton, Ward 21, Bounty Killer, Sizzla, Bunju Banton and more. You may click here to view the full track list.

It’s available for purchase, and streaming on digital outlets such as iTunes. You may click here to preview it or click here to buy it now.

This is the 20th installment of a long series of various-artist albums. So, make sure you get it if you don’t have it in your collection yet. Let us know what you think of it. Also watch out for other releases. Do not hesitate to share it on social media if you like it.

Exit mobile version