Site icon Jamworld876

Greensleeves Rhythm Album #34 – Masterpiece

Greensleeves Rhythm Album #34 - Masterpiece

Volume 34/90: Greensleeves Rhythm Album #34 – Masterpiece

“Greensleeves Rhythm Album #34: Masterpiece” is the 34th album of the Greensleeves Records‘ rhythm album series.

This volume, released in 2003, was produced by Steven “Lenky” Marsden for 40/40 Productions. It features Elephant Man, Bounty Killer, Beenie Man, Sean Paul, Spragga Benz, Assassin and more.

This is the 34th installment of a long series of various-artist albums. So, make sure you get it if you don’t have it in your collection yet. Let us know what you think of it. Also watch out for other releases. Do not hesitate to share it on social media if you like it.

Exit mobile version