Site icon Jamworld876

Love Creation Riddim (Big House Records)

Big House Records brings forth the Love Creation Riddim

A nice an simple riddim from Big House Records, the Love Creation Riddim comes with some good vibes, and many artists you may have never heard of.  Plenty love songs, and some interesting vibes on this one.  Check it out if you’re looking for something different and let us know what you think.


  1. Bastian – What I gotta Do
  2. Blac Blayde – This Must Be Love
  3. G Bling – Thought You Will Be There
  4. Gorilla – Take It Slow
  5. How So – Pray For My Mama
  6. Krissi Lee – Fall in Love (Ft. Kandy K)
  7. Loaded – Hold Me In Your Arms
  8. Mr. Edify -Real African
  9. Prymist – Girls Dem Want Wi
  10. Zenith – This Way
  11. Big House Records – Version
iTunes Promo Download
Exit mobile version