Site icon Jamworld876

Rhythm Streetz #5 – Season Rhythm (Don Corleon)

Rhythm Streetz #5 - Season Rhythm (Don Corleon)

Volume 5/10 – Rhythm Streetz #5: “Season Rhythm,” produced by Don Corleon Records, released in 2006

The “Season Rhythm” was produced by Donovan ‘Vendetta’ Bennett for Don Corleon Records, in 2006. It is the fifth issue of the “Rhythm Streetz” series, distributed by In The Streetz.

This modern one-drop Reggae riddim carries a certain nostalgia. It showcases various artists such as T.O.K., Wayne Wonder, Jah Cure, Fantan Mojah, and more. You may click here to view the full track list.

It also includes the single “Never Gonna Be The Same,” featured on Sean Paul‘s third album “The Trinity,” which he wrote in tribute to his friend Daddigon, who was murdered on January 27th, 2005 (Source:

This is the 5th volume of the 10-album “Rhythm Streetz” series. So, make sure you get it if you don’t have it in your collection yet. Let us know what you think of it. Also watch out for other releases. Do not hesitate to share it on social media if you like it.

Exit mobile version