Site icon Jamworld876

Rude Intent Riddim (ZnZ Freeze)

rude intent riddim (zionnoiz entertainment)

ZionnoizFreeze Records presents the “Rude Intent Riddim”

The germaican Reggae Dancehall production team ZionnoizFreeze Records is proud to bring to you a promotional mix of their soon to be released compilation entitled “Rude Intent Riddim”. The riddim features Mavado, Masicka, Propafade, Leonardo, Lajixx, Lia Caribe, Chavez and Driva. It’s available for streaming on Soundcloud.  Check it out now,  you won’t be deceived. It’s a  great riddim like you could expect from ZionnoizFreeze Records. Do not hesitate to let us know what you think of it by commenting or sharing.Track list:

  1. Mavado – Smoke A Mi Law
  2. Leonardo – Gyal Love We
  3. Lajixx – My Room
  4. Propafade – Wine & Turn
  5. Lia Caribe – Wine & Tippy
  6. Drina – Man Thief
  7. Masicka – Forever
  8. Chavez – Drape Up
Exit mobile version