Site icon Jamworld876

Sax On Da Beach Riddim (Keepleft)

sax on da beach riddim (keepleft records)

Keepleft Records presents the “Sax On Da Beach Riddim”

The “Sax On Da Beach Riddim”, produced by Craig “Lefstide” Parker on the behalf of Keepleft Records, could definitely be a club banger. The riddim sounds smooth and includes a really catchy sax sample, which adds a little touch of Soul music to it. Featuring Leftside himself, sensational female Dancehall deejay Spice, who delivers a mad dancing song entitled “Stevie Wonder”, Voicemail, who also performed a catchy dancing song entitled “Hot Rice”  featuring Ova Marz, like in the good old days before O’neil was shot, Elephant Man and more.Track list:

  1. Leftside – Teenie
  2. Elephant Man – Hot Inna
  3. Sizzla Kalonji – Gwaan Gyal
  4. Spice – Stevie Wonder
  5. Red Rat – Sin
  6. Anarchie – Work Pon R
  7. Jodi Blakk
  8. Voicemail Ft. Ova Marz – Hot Rice
  9. Road Elf – Good Gyal
  10. Foota Hype – All Kinda Gyal
  11. Sax On Da Beach Riddim Instrumental


Exit mobile version