Site icon Jamworld876

Smash Riddim Driven [2006] (Supahype & Serani)

Smash Riddim Driven [2006] (Supahype & Serani)

In 2006, Stephen ‘Supahype’ Davis & Craig ‘Serani’ Marsh produced the “Smash Riddim” for the label Hyperactive. This riddim, released as part as the Riddim Driven Series,is available for streaming, and purchase on digital stores. You may click here to preview the compilation or click here to buy it.

The various-artist compilation features Busy Signal, Wayne Marshall, Vybz Kartel, Mavado, Busy Signal, Leftside & Esco, and more. It also includes Tony Matterhorn‘s club banger “Dutty Wine.” You may click here to view the track list.

The VP Records‘ “Riddim Driven” series includes more than a 100 riddims. It’s a must-have in your Dancehall collection. So make sure you get this issue if you don’t have it yet. Do not hesitate to leave a comment below. Let us know what you think of this compilation.

Exit mobile version