Site icon Jamworld876

Sounds Of The Heart Riddim (Cashflow)

sounds of the heart riddim (cash-flow)

Cashflow Records presents the “Sounds of the Heart Riddim”

Featuring Bugle, Kabaka Pyramid, Kiprich, Exco Levi and more. The “Sounds of the Heart Riddim” is a Modern Dancehall Riddim crossed over with a Trap beat produced by Cashflow Records. The Dancehall riddim compilation features a couple of conscious track like “Change This World” by Kabaka Pyramid  and “Inna Real Life” by Vershon. Overall, the composition sounds very upful and especially the melody played by guitar alongside the few hand percussions.“Sounds of the Heart” also includes the instrumental version. Listen to it. Share and comment if you like it.Tracklist:

  1. Bugle – Got Alot Of Love
  2. Exco Levi – Today
  3. Fabian – Live How Mi Waan Live
  4. Kabaka Pyramid – Change This World
  5. Kiprich – Mama Love
  6. K’shema & Gavin G – Unconditional Love
  7. RDX – Linky
  8. Sounds Of The Heart Riddim Instrumental
  9. Vershon – Inna Real Life
  10. Zagga – Nah Guh Stop


Exit mobile version