Site icon Jamworld876

Tweety Bird Riddim (Rvssian – Head Concussion Records) #Dancehall

Head Concussion Records releases a new Dancehall compilation produced by Rvssian titled “Tweety Bird Riddim”

The “Tweety Bird Riddim”, produced by Rvssian for Head Concussion Records, is a brand-new Dancehall compilation featuring Vybz Kartel, Bugle, Chan Dizzy, Kalado, QQ, and J Capri. It will be available for purchase on digital outlets on August 26th, 2014. Share and comment if you like it.

Track list:

  1. Bugle – Speak Yuh Mind
  2. Chan Dizzy – Hero
  3. Christopher Martin – Prayer
  4. J Capri – Need Your Love
  5. Kalado – Like It Is (Raw)
  6. Qq – Tweety Bird (Turn Me On) (Clean)
  7. Qq – Tweety Bird (Turn Me On) (Raw)
  8. Vybz Kartel – Mirror (Clean)
  9. Vybz Kartel – Mirror (Raw)

Amazon MP3iTunesDownload

Exit mobile version