Site icon Jamworld876

Yardi Riddim (Kash Medz Production)

Check out the Yardi Riddim, a brand-new dancehall compilation produced by Kash Medz Productions featuring: Prohgres, Shane O, Ssickly, T Kay, Floss Boss and Ras J. The riddim is available for purchase on digital outlets. Support fi support.

Track list:
01. Prohgres – Control Yuh Mind
02. Ssickly – Unfriendly System
03. Shane O – Believe In Yourself
04. Ras J – Dah Year Yah
05. Floss Boss – Stay Away
06. T Kay – Mek Mama Proud
Amazon MP3iTunesDownload

Exit mobile version